Seven different series for your reading pleasure!

Callahan Confidential:

Shielding His Christmas Witness

The Only Witness

Christmas Amnesia

Shattered Lullaby

Primary Suspect

Protecting His Secret Son

Justice Seekers: 

Soldier's Christmas Secrets

Guarded by The Soldier

Wyoming Mountain Escape

SWAT - Love In The Line Of Duty:

Wrongly Accused

Down To The Wire

Under The Lawman's Protection

Holiday On The Run

Forgotten Memories

Mirror Image

Crystal Lake Series:

Healing Her Heart - FREE Novella

A Soldier's Promise

Coming Home

Worth The Wait

Christmas Reunion

Second Chance

Christmas Redemption

The McNally Family Series:

To Love

To Cherish

To Laugh

To Honor

To Promise

To Believe

The Lifeline Air Rescue Series:

A Doctor's Promise

A Doctor's Secret

A Doctor's Dilemma

A Doctor's Trust

A Doctor's Reunion

A Doctor's Christmas

The Security Specialists, Inc Series:

Target For Terror

Target For Ransom

Target For Revenge

Exclusive Free Novella for Newsletter Subscribers:

Starting Over

ISBN 13-978-0-9907796-3-6

He'd do anything to protect her...


Annie Rawson, formally Hinkle, has returned to Crystal Lake to start over with her life with a new job and hopefully a new place to live. She thinks overcoming the memories of her dead husband's abuse will be her greatest challenge until she find a threat spray-painted across her door: Leave or Die! Sheriff Deputy Jason Thomas admires Annie's strength and courage, and he becomes determined to keep her safe. As the threats escalate, Jason offers his protection and risks losing his heart. Can Annie overcome her past to open herself to Jason's love?